Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/May/2012 Race for Gold
2 1x02 11/May/2012 Get Rich or Die Mining
3 1x03 18/May/2012 Gold Bust
4 1x04 25/May/2012 The Road to Riches
5 1x05 01/Jun/2012 Mined Over Matter

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 04, 2012
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor