Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 04/Mar/2012 Pilot 0 7.8
2 1x02 11/Mar/2012 Hell Hath No Fury 0 7
3 1x03 18/Mar/2012 Love is Patient 0 7.5
4 1x04 25/Mar/2012 A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing 0 8
5 1x05 01/Apr/2012 Forbidden Fruit 0 7.8
6 1x06 08/Apr/2012 Turn the Other Cheek 0 7
7 1x07 08/Apr/2012 Sex is Divine 1 7.8
8 1x08 15/Apr/2012 Pride Comes Before a Fall 0 7.3
9 1x09 29/Apr/2012 Adam & Eve’s Rib 1 7.8
10 1x10 06/May/2012 Revelation 0 7.8

Warning: GCB guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Soaps
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2012
Ended: May 06, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..