Login or register  

Good Deal with Dave Lieberman

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 12/May/2007 Grandma's Visit N/A
41 4x02 29/Apr/2007 All Night Roasting Party N/A
42 4x03 26/May/2007 Soups N/A
43 4x04 23/Jun/2007 Pasta Three Ways N/A
44 4x05 28/Apr/2007 Yesterday's Bread N/A
45 4x06 09/Jun/2007 Dave's Bean Feast N/A
46 4x07 03/Dec/2006 Dave Does Dad's Holiday Favorites N/A
47 4x08 21/Apr/2007 Mom's Asian Light Dinners N/A
48 4x09 05/Nov/2007 Food Bank Thanksgiving N/A
49 4x10 16/Jun/2007 Roots Rock N/A
50 4x11 22/Oct/2007 Dave's Home Bakery N/A
51 4x12 30/Jun/2007 Dave's Favorites Cities N/A
52 4x13 22/Jul/2007 Frozen Gems N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Good Deal with Dave Lieberman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2005
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor