Login or register

Gossip Girl

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
112 6x01 08/Oct/2012 Gone Maybe Gone
113 6x02 15/Oct/2012 High Infidelity
114 6x03 22/Oct/2012 Dirty Rotten Scandals
115 6x04 05/Nov/2012 Portrait of a Lady Alexander
116 6x05 12/Nov/2012 Monstrous Ball
117 6x06 19/Nov/2012 Where the Vile Things Are
118 6x07 26/Nov/2012 Save the Last Chance
119 6x08 03/Dec/2012 It's Really Complicated
120 6x09 10/Dec/2012 The Revengers
121 6x10 17/Dec/2012 New York, I Love You XOXO

S06 - #117/Dec/2012Gossip Girl: XOXO8.7

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: December 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor