Gossip Girl

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 5x01 26/Sep/2011 Yes, then Zero
89 5x02 03/Oct/2011 Beauty and the Feast
90 5x03 10/Oct/2011 The Jewel of Denial
91 5x04 17/Oct/2011 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan
92 5x05 24/Oct/2011 The Fasting and the Furious
93 5x06 07/Nov/2011 I am Number Nine
94 5x07 14/Nov/2011 The Big Sleep No More
95 5x08 21/Nov/2011 All the Pretty Sources
96 5x09 28/Nov/2011 Rhodes to Perdition
97 5x10 05/Dec/2011 Riding in Town Cars with Boys
98 5x11 16/Jan/2012 The End of the Affair?
99 5x12 23/Jan/2012 Father and the Bride
100 5x13 30/Jan/2012 G.G.
101 5x14 06/Feb/2012 The Backup Dan
102 5x15 13/Feb/2012 Crazy, Cupid, Love
103 5x16 20/Feb/2012 Cross Rhodes
104 5x17 27/Feb/2012 The Princess Dowry
105 5x18 02/Apr/2012 Con Heir
106 5x19 09/Apr/2012 It Girl, Interrupted
107 5x20 16/Apr/2012 Salon of the Dead
108 5x21 23/Apr/2012 Despicable B
109 5x22 30/Apr/2012 Raiders of the Lost Art
110 5x23 07/May/2012 The Fugitives
111 5x24 14/May/2012 The Return of the Ring

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: December 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor