Gossip Girl

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Sep/2007 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Sep/2007 The Wild Brunch
3 1x03 03/Oct/2007 Poison Ivy
4 1x04 10/Oct/2007 Bad News Blair
5 1x05 17/Oct/2007 Dare Devil
6 1x06 24/Oct/2007 The Handmaiden's Tale
7 1x07 07/Nov/2007 Victor, Victrola
8 1x08 14/Nov/2007 Seventeen Candles
9 1x09 28/Nov/2007 Blair Waldorf Must Pie!
10 1x10 05/Dec/2007 Hi, Society
11 1x11 19/Dec/2007 Roman Holiday
12 1x12 02/Jan/2008 School Lies
13 1x13 09/Jan/2008 The Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate
14 1x14 21/Apr/2008 The Blair Bitch Project
15 1x15 28/Apr/2008 Desperately Seeking Serena
16 1x16 05/May/2008 All About My Brother
17 1x17 12/May/2008 Woman on the Verge
18 1x18 19/May/2008 Much 'I Do' About Nothing

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 01/Sep/2008 Summer, Kind of Wonderful
20 2x02 08/Sep/2008 Never Been Marcused
21 2x03 15/Sep/2008 The Dark Night
22 2x04 22/Sep/2008 The Ex-Files
23 2x05 29/Sep/2008 The Serena Also Rises
24 2x06 13/Oct/2008 New Haven Can Wait
25 2x07 20/Oct/2008 Chuck in Real Life
26 2x08 27/Oct/2008 Pret-a-Poor-J
27 2x09 03/Nov/2008 There Might Be Blood
28 2x10 10/Nov/2008 Bonfire of the Vanity
29 2x11 17/Nov/2008 The Magnificent Archibalds
30 2x12 01/Dec/2008 It's a Wonderful Lie
31 2x13 08/Dec/2008 O Brother, Where Bart Thou?
32 2x14 05/Jan/2009 In the Realm of the Basses
33 2x15 12/Jan/2009 Gone with the Will
34 2x16 19/Jan/2009 You’ve Got Yale!
35 2x17 02/Feb/2009 Carrnal Knowledge
36 2x18 16/Mar/2009 The Age of Dissonance
37 2x19 23/Mar/2009 The Grandfather (1)
38 2x20 30/Mar/2009 Remains of the J
39 2x21 20/Apr/2009 Seder Anything
40 2x22 27/Apr/2009 Southern Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
41 2x23 04/May/2009 The Wrath of Con
42 2x24 11/May/2009 Valley Girls
43 2x25 18/May/2009 The Goodbye Gossip Girl

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 3x01 14/Sep/2009 Reversals of Fortune
45 3x02 21/Sep/2009 The Freshman
46 3x03 28/Sep/2009 The Lost Boy
47 3x04 05/Oct/2009 Dan de Fleurette
48 3x05 12/Oct/2009 Rufus Getting Married
49 3x06 19/Oct/2009 Enough about Eve
50 3x07 26/Oct/2009 How to Succeed in Bassness
51 3x08 02/Nov/2009 The Grandfather (2)
52 3x09 09/Nov/2009 They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?
53 3x10 16/Nov/2009 The Last Days of Disco Stick
54 3x11 30/Nov/2009 The Treasure of Serena Madre
55 3x12 07/Dec/2009 The Debarted
56 3x13 08/Mar/2010 The Hurt Locket
57 3x14 15/Mar/2010 The Lady Vanished
58 3x15 22/Mar/2010 The Sixteen Year Old Virgin
59 3x16 29/Mar/2010 The Empire Strikes Jack
60 3x17 05/Apr/2010 Inglourious Bassterds
61 3x18 12/Apr/2010 The Unblairable Lightness of Being
62 3x19 26/Apr/2010 Dr. Estrangeloved
63 3x20 03/May/2010 It's a Dad, Dad, Dad, Dad World
64 3x21 10/May/2010 Ex-Husbands and Wives
65 3x22 17/May/2010 Last Tango, Then Paris

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 4x01 13/Sep/2010 Belles de Jour
67 4x02 20/Sep/2010 Double Identity
68 4x03 27/Sep/2010 The Undergraduates
69 4x04 04/Oct/2010 Touch of Eva
70 4x05 11/Oct/2010 Goodbye, Columbia
71 4x06 25/Oct/2010 Easy J
72 4x07 01/Nov/2010 War at the Roses
73 4x08 08/Nov/2010 Juliet Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
74 4x09 15/Nov/2010 The Witches of Bushwick
75 4x10 29/Nov/2010 Gaslit
76 4x11 06/Dec/2010 The Townie
77 4x12 24/Jan/2011 The Kids are not All Right
78 4x13 31/Jan/2011 Damien Darko
79 4x14 07/Feb/2011 Panic Roommate
80 4x15 14/Feb/2011 It-Girl Happened One Night
81 4x16 21/Feb/2011 While You Weren't Sleeping
82 4x17 28/Feb/2011 Empire of the Son
83 4x18 18/Apr/2011 The Kids Stay in the Picture
84 4x19 25/Apr/2011 Petty in Pink
85 4x20 02/May/2011 The Princesses and the Frog
86 4x21 09/May/2011 Shattered Bass
87 4x22 16/May/2011 The Wrong Goodbye

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
88 5x01 26/Sep/2011 Yes, then Zero
89 5x02 03/Oct/2011 Beauty and the Feast
90 5x03 10/Oct/2011 The Jewel of Denial
91 5x04 17/Oct/2011 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan
92 5x05 24/Oct/2011 The Fasting and the Furious
93 5x06 07/Nov/2011 I am Number Nine
94 5x07 14/Nov/2011 The Big Sleep No More
95 5x08 21/Nov/2011 All the Pretty Sources
96 5x09 28/Nov/2011 Rhodes to Perdition
97 5x10 05/Dec/2011 Riding in Town Cars with Boys
98 5x11 16/Jan/2012 The End of the Affair?
99 5x12 23/Jan/2012 Father and the Bride
100 5x13 30/Jan/2012 G.G.
101 5x14 06/Feb/2012 The Backup Dan
102 5x15 13/Feb/2012 Crazy, Cupid, Love
103 5x16 20/Feb/2012 Cross Rhodes
104 5x17 27/Feb/2012 The Princess Dowry
105 5x18 02/Apr/2012 Con Heir
106 5x19 09/Apr/2012 It Girl, Interrupted
107 5x20 16/Apr/2012 Salon of the Dead
108 5x21 23/Apr/2012 Despicable B
109 5x22 30/Apr/2012 Raiders of the Lost Art
110 5x23 07/May/2012 The Fugitives
111 5x24 14/May/2012 The Return of the Ring

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
112 6x01 08/Oct/2012 Gone Maybe Gone
113 6x02 15/Oct/2012 High Infidelity
114 6x03 22/Oct/2012 Dirty Rotten Scandals
115 6x04 05/Nov/2012 Portrait of a Lady Alexander
116 6x05 12/Nov/2012 Monstrous Ball
117 6x06 19/Nov/2012 Where the Vile Things Are
118 6x07 26/Nov/2012 Save the Last Chance
119 6x08 03/Dec/2012 It's Really Complicated
120 6x09 10/Dec/2012 The Revengers
121 6x10 17/Dec/2012 New York, I Love You XOXO

S01 - #128/Jan/2008Gossip Girl: Revealed9.4
S06 - #217/Dec/2012Gossip Girl: XOXO8.7

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2007
Ended: December 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor