Login or register  

Gourmet's Diary of a Foodie

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Oct/2006 China: One Billion Foodies N/A
2 1x02 21/Oct/2006 Anatomy of a Meal with José Andrés N/A
3 1x03 28/Oct/2006 Italy: Home Cooking N/A
4 1x04 01/Nov/2006 H20 N/A
5 1x05 07/Nov/2006 The Hungry Luddite N/A
6 1x06 14/Nov/2006 The Green Kitchen N/A
7 1x07 28/Nov/2006 Brazil: When Foods Collide N/A
8 1x08 02/Jan/2007 Just Desserts N/A
9 1x09 14/Jan/2007 Living Off the Land N/A
10 1x10 21/Jan/2007 Australia: Slow Food N/A
11 1x11 01/Feb/2007 Science of Deliciousness N/A
12 1x12 07/Feb/2007 Zen and the Art of Cooking N/A
13 1x13 21/Feb/2007 Salt and Pepper N/A
14 1x14 28/Feb/2007 Delicious Indigenous N/A
15 1x15 07/Mar/2007 Nobel Rot N/A
16 1x16 14/Mar/2007 Cure de Force N/A
17 1x17 28/Mar/2007 Raising the Bar N/A
18 1x18 07/Apr/2007 Contraband Cuisine N/A
19 1x19 14/Apr/2007 Anatomy of a Meal with Lydia Shire N/A
20 1x20 30/Apr/2007 Avant Garde a la Carte N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 05/Jan/2008 Southern India: The Spice of Life N/A
22 2x02 12/Jan/2008 New Zealand: The Rugged Land N/A
23 2x03 19/Jan/2008 Bread: The Foundation of a Meal N/A
24 2x04 26/Jan/2008 Hidden Hong Kong N/A
25 2x05 02/Feb/2008 North Carolina: BBQ and Beyond N/A
26 2x06 09/Feb/2008 Bloggers: Confessions of the Food Obsessed N/A
27 2x07 16/Feb/2008 Baja: The New Provence N/A
28 2x08 23/Feb/2008 Bovine Rhapsody N/A
29 2x09 01/Mar/2008 Trompe L'Oeil: The Art of Culinary Deception N/A
30 2x10 08/Mar/2008 The Open Flame N/A
31 2x11 15/Mar/2008 France: The New Guard N/A
32 2x12 22/Mar/2008 The Anglers N/A
33 2x13 29/Mar/2008 The Inventors N/A
34 2x14 05/Apr/2008 Chile: Mestizo N/A
35 2x15 12/Apr/2008 Anatomy of a Meal: Paul Bartolotta N/A
36 2x16 19/Apr/2008 Fine Fast Food N/A
37 2x17 26/Apr/2008 The World of Sweet N/A
38 2x18 00//2008 Aromas; Fragrance and Taste N/A
39 2x19 06/Jul/2008 Vietnam: The Taste of Simplicity N/A
40 2x20 13/Jul/2008 Drinks: The Golden Age of Spirits N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 00/Jan/2009 Season 3; Episode 1 N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Gourmet's Diary of a Foodie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 20 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2006
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..