Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 11/Jun/2014 The Line 4.7
14 2x02 18/Jun/2014 Connects 4.4
15 2x03 25/Jun/2014 Tinker Bell 3.8
16 2x04 09/Jul/2014 Magic Number 3.3
17 2x05 16/Jul/2014 H-a-Double-P-Y 4.7
18 2x06 23/Jul/2014 The Unlucky One 3.3
19 2x07 30/Jul/2014 Los Malos N/A
20 2x08 06/Aug/2014 The Ends N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Graceland guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Comic-Con 2014: Ginnifer Goodwin Has a Message for ‘Once Upon a Time’ Fans