Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jun/2013 Pilot 6.9
2 1x02 13/Jun/2013 Guadalajara Dog 6.5
3 1x03 20/Jun/2013 Heat Run 5.6
4 1x04 27/Jun/2013 Pizza Box 6.4
5 1x05 11/Jul/2013 O-Mouth 5.2
6 1x06 18/Jul/2013 Hair of the Dog 5.1
7 1x07 25/Jul/2013 Goodbye High 4.8
8 1x08 08/Aug/2013 Bag Man 5.5
9 1x09 15/Aug/2013 Smoke Alarm 4.4
10 1x10 22/Aug/2013 King's Castle 5
11 1x11 05/Sep/2013 Happy Endings 4.4
12 1x12 12/Sep/2013 Pawn 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Graceland guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..