Green Acres

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
145 6x01 15/Sep/1970 The City Kids
146 6x02 22/Sep/1970 The Coming-Out Party
147 6x03 29/Sep/1970 Jealousy
148 6x04 06/Oct/1970 A Royal Love Story
149 6x05 20/Oct/1970 Oliver Goes Broke
150 6x06 27/Oct/1970 The Great Mayoralty Campaign
151 6x07 10/Nov/1970 Eb's Double Trouble
152 6x08 17/Nov/1970 Apple-Picking Time
153 6x09 24/Nov/1970 Enterprising Eb
154 6x10 01/Dec/1970 Oliver's Double
155 6x11 08/Dec/1970 The High Cost of Loving
156 6x12 15/Dec/1970 The Liberation Movement
157 6x13 22/Dec/1970 Charlie, Homer and Natasha
158 6x14 29/Dec/1970 The Engagement Ring
159 6x15 05/Jan/1971 The Free Paint Job
160 6x16 12/Jan/1971 Son of Drobny
161 6x17 19/Jan/1971 The Wedding Deal
162 6x18 26/Jan/1971 Star Witness
163 6x19 02/Feb/1971 The Spot Remover
164 6x20 09/Feb/1971 King Oliver I
165 6x21 16/Feb/1971 A Girl for Drobny
166 6x22 23/Feb/1971 The Carpenter's Ball
167 6x23 02/Mar/1971 The Hole in the Porch
168 6x24 09/Mar/1971 Lisa the Psychologist
169 6x25 16/Mar/1971 Hawaiian Honeymoon
170 6x26 27/Apr/1971 The Ex-Secretary

18/May/1990Return to Green AcresN/A

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1965
Ended: April 27, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor