Login or register

Greg the Bunny

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 11/Nov/2006 Wumpus the Monster
29 3x02 18/Nov/2006 Sockville
30 3x03 25/Nov/2006 Blue Velveteen
31 3x04 02/Dec/2006 Plush: Behind the Seams
32 3x05 09/Dec/2006 Wacky Wednesday
33 3x06 16/Dec/2006 Fabricated American Movie

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: IFC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2002
Ended: December 16, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor