« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Nov/2011 Bears Will Be Bears
3 1x03 11/Nov/2011 Beeware
4 1x04 18/Nov/2011 Lonelyhearts
5 1x05 08/Dec/2011 Danse Macabre
6 1x06 09/Dec/2011 The Three Bad Wolves
7 1x07 16/Dec/2011 Let Your Hair Down
8 1x08 13/Jan/2012 Game Ogre
9 1x09 20/Jan/2012 Of Mouse and Man
10 1x10 03/Feb/2012 Organ Grinder
11 1x11 10/Feb/2012 Tarantella
12 1x12 24/Feb/2012 Last Grimm Standing
13 1x13 02/Mar/2012 Three Coins in a Fuchsbau
14 1x14 09/Mar/2012 Plumed Serpent
15 1x15 30/Mar/2012 Island of Dreams
16 1x16 06/Apr/2012 The Thing with Feathers
17 1x17 13/Apr/2012 Love Sick
18 1x18 20/Apr/2012 Cat and Mouse
19 1x19 27/Apr/2012 Leave It to Beavers
20 1x20 04/May/2012 Happily Ever Aftermath
21 1x21 11/May/2012 Big Feet
22 1x22 18/May/2012 Woman in Black

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 13/Aug/2012 Bad Teeth
24 2x02 20/Aug/2012 The Kiss
25 2x03 27/Aug/2012 Bad Moon Rising
26 2x04 03/Sep/2012 Quill
27 2x05 28/Sep/2012 The Good Shepherd
28 2x06 05/Oct/2012 Over My Dead Body
29 2x07 12/Oct/2012 The Bottle Imp
30 2x08 19/Oct/2012 The Other Side
31 2x09 26/Oct/2012 La Llorona
32 2x10 02/Nov/2012 The Hour of Death
33 2x11 09/Nov/2012 To Protect and Serve Man
34 2x12 16/Nov/2012 Season of the Hexenbiest
35 2x13 08/Mar/2013 Face Off
36 2x14 15/Mar/2013 Natural Born Wesen
37 2x15 22/Mar/2013 Mr. Sandman
38 2x16 29/Mar/2013 Nameless
39 2x17 05/Apr/2013 One Angry Fuchsbau
40 2x18 19/Apr/2013 Volcanalis
41 2x19 30/Apr/2013 Endangered
42 2x20 07/May/2013 Kiss of the Muse
43 2x21 14/May/2013 The Waking Dead
44 2x22 21/May/2013 Goodnight, Sweet Grimm

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 25/Oct/2013 The Ungrateful Dead
46 3x02 01/Nov/2013 PTZD
47 3x03 08/Nov/2013 A Dish Best Served Cold
48 3x04 15/Nov/2013 One Night Stand
49 3x05 29/Nov/2013 El Cucuy
50 3x06 06/Dec/2013 Stories We Tell Our Young
51 3x07 13/Dec/2013 Cold Blooded
52 3x08 13/Dec/2013 Twelve Days of Krampus
53 3x09 03/Jan/2014 Red Menace
54 3x10 10/Jan/2014 Eyes of the Beholder
55 3x11 17/Jan/2014 The Good Soldier
56 3x12 24/Jan/2014 The Wild Hunt
57 3x13 28/Feb/2014 Revelation
58 3x14 07/Mar/2014 Mommy Dearest
59 3x15 14/Mar/2014 Once We Were Gods
60 3x16 21/Mar/2014 The Show Must Go On
61 3x17 04/Apr/2014 Synchronicity
62 3x18 11/Apr/2014 The Law of Sacrifice
63 3x19 25/Apr/2014 Nobody Knows the Trubel I've Seen
64 3x20 02/May/2014 My Fair Wesen
65 3x21 09/May/2014 The Inheritance
66 3x22 16/May/2014 Blond Ambition

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 24/Oct/2014 Thanks for the Memories
68 4x02 31/Oct/2014 Octopus Head
69 4x03 07/Nov/2014 Last Fight
70 4x04 14/Nov/2014 Dyin' on a Prayer
71 4x05 21/Nov/2014 Cry Luison
72 4x06 28/Nov/2014 Highway of Tears
73 4x07 05/Dec/2014 The Grimm Who Stole Christmas
74 4x08 12/Dec/2014 Chupacabra
75 4x09 16/Jan/2015 Wesenrein
76 4x10 23/Jan/2015 Tribunal
77 4x11 30/Jan/2015 Death Do Us Part
78 4x12 06/Feb/2015 Marechaussee
79 4x13 13/Feb/2015 Trial by Fire
80 4x14 20/Mar/2015 Bad Luck
81 4x15 27/Mar/2015 Double Date
82 4x16 03/Apr/2015 Heartbreaker
83 4x17 10/Apr/2015 Hibernaculum
84 4x18 17/Apr/2015 Mishipeshu
85 4x19 24/Apr/2015 Iron Hans
86 4x20 01/May/2015 You Don't Know Jack
87 4x21 08/May/2015 Headache
88 4x22 15/May/2015 Cry Havoc

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 5x01 30/Oct/2015 The Grimm Identity
90 5x02 06/Nov/2015 Clear and Wesen Danger
91 5x03 13/Nov/2015 Lost Boys
92 5x04 20/Nov/2015 Maiden Quest
93 5x05 04/Dec/2015 The Rat King
93 5x06 11/Dec/2015 Wesen Nacht
93 5x07 29/Jan/2016 Eve of Destruction
96 5x08 05/Feb/2016 A Reptile Dysfunction
97 5x09 12/Feb/2016 Star-Crossed
98 5x10 19/Feb/2016 Map of the Seven Knights
99 5x11 04/Mar/2016 Key Move
100 5x12 11/Mar/2016 Into the Schwarzwald
101 5x13 18/Mar/2016 Silence of the Slams
102 5x14 25/Mar/2016 Lycanthropia
103 5x15 01/Apr/2016 Skin Deep
104 5x16 08/Apr/2016 The Believer
105 5x17 15/Apr/2016 Inugami
106 5x18 22/Apr/2016 Good to the Bone
107 5x19 29/Apr/2016 The Taming of the Wu
108 5x20 13/May/2016 Bad Night
109 5x21 20/May/2016 Beginning of the End (1)
110 5x22 20/May/2016 Beginning of the End (2)

S02 - #116/Jan/2013Bad Hair DayN/A
S03 - #204/Oct/2013Meltdown8
S03 - #314/Feb/2014Love is In the Air8

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: On Hiatus
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2011
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)