<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Grimm: One Angry Fuchsbau

While Hank and Nick investigate a Wesen lawyer who is using his abilities to tamper with a jury, Juliette seeks out help for the onslaught of memories she's experiencing.

Episode Info  

Episode number: 2x17
Airdate: Friday April 05th, 2013

Alternate Airdates:

CA (CTV) Apr 05, 2013
AU (Seven) Nov 14, 2013
DE (Vox) Nov 25, 2013

Guest Stars
James FrainJames Frain
As Eric Renard
Lisa VidalLisa Vidal
As DA Lauren Castro
Bertila DamasBertila Damas
As Pilar
Danny BrunoDanny Bruno
As Bud Wurstner
Brian T. FinneyBrian T. Finney
As Barry Kellogg

Co-Guest Stars
Tabor HeltonTabor Helton
As Businessman
Phillip KeimanPhillip Keiman
As Don Nidaria
Erica SullivanErica Sullivan
As Katherine Nidaria
Diane EnglertDiane Englert
As Vera Montgomery
Rachel PateRachel Pate
As Judge Gwnedolyn Truman
Amelia RoseAmelia Rose
As Olivia Sutton
Tom AvilaTom Avila
As Chauffeur
Main Cast
David GiuntoliDavid Giuntoli
As Det. Nick Burkhardt
Russell HornsbyRussell Hornsby
As Lt. Hank Griffin
Bitsie TullochBitsie Tulloch
As Juliette Silverton / Eve
Sasha RoizSasha Roiz
As Captain Sean Renard
Reggie LeeReggie Lee
As Sgt. Andrew Wu
Bree TurnerBree Turner
As Rosalee Calvert
Claire CoffeeClaire Coffee
As Adalind Schade


He sang a sweet song in tones so full and soft that no human ear could resist them, nor fathom their origin.....

Read the full recap
Episode Quotes
Eddie: This one has a lengthy treatise on Ziegevolk anatomy, but the author seems mostly interested in rehashing the old "three versus four stomachs" debate.
Nick: That's a debate?
Eddie: Oh, yeah.

Cultural References
Title: One Angry Fuschbau

The title is a play on the title Twelve Angry Men, a TV play that first aired in 1954 and was turned into a movie in 1957.

Other Episode Crew

CreatorDavid Greenwalt  |  Stephen Carpenter  |  Jim Kouf
Executive ProducerSean Hayes (2)  |  Norberto Barba  |  Todd Milliner  |  Jim Kouf  |  David Greenwalt
Co-Executive ProducerRichard Hatem  |  David Simkins  |  Alan DiFiore  |  Dan E. Fesman
ProducerSteve Oster
Co-ProducerLynn Kouf  |  Bruce Carter  |  Julie Herlocker
Associate ProducerJessica Badenoch
Production DesignerSteven Wolff
EditorGeorge Pilkinton
CastingDonna Rosenstein  |  Marlo Tiede  |  Eryn Goodman  |  Lana Veenker
Unit Production ManagerBruce Carter
First Assistant DirectorPaul B. Pedreira
Second Assistant DirectorJason Ruffolo
MusicRichard Marvin
Music EditorScott Schirle
Music SupervisorOliver Hild
Costume DesignerAlexandra Welker
Key GripBruce Lawson
Set DesignerSteve Saylor
Set DecoratorRachel Thomson
Location ManagerShaun Gavin
Transportation CoordinatorEric Solmonson
Property MasterDrew Pinniger
Construction CoordinatorAllun Vick
Production Sound MixerTyler B. Stephens
Script SupervisorYona Prost
Production CoordinatorDawnn Pavlonnis
Assistant EditorRevis Meeks
Supervising Sound EditorSusan Cahill
GafferJonathon Bradley
Director of PhotographyMarshall Adams
Story EditorAkela Cooper  |  Spiro Skentzos
Stunt CoordinatorMatt Taylor (1)
Art DirectorAdam Reamer
Assistant Production CoordinatorJennifer Bertram (1)
Post Production CoordinatorJason Chu
GraphicsCarly Sertic
Costume SupervisorAnnette Lewis
Special Makeup Effects ArtistBarney Burman
Visual Effects CoordinatorGary Parks
Visual Effects SupervisorEdward Irastorza
Main Title DesignJarik Van Sluijs
Production AccountantKristen M. D'Angelo
"A" Camera OperatorTim Spencer
Department Head HairDoreen Van Tyne
Visual Effects ProducerAdam Lambert (2)
Department Head Make-upJojo Myers Proud
Travel CoordinatorBryce Hill
Assistant To The Executive ProducerBen Heins
Special Effects CoordinatorKai Shelton
"B" Camera OperatorNils Benson
Final ColoristPhilip Azenzer
Greens PersonCharlie Carlsen
Visual Effects Assistant EditorRon Rauch
ADR Voice CastingGeorgia Simon
Design ArtistJerad Marantz  |  Constantine Sekeris
Missing Information
Click here to add Episode Notes
Click here to add Music
Click here to add Episode Goofs
Click here to add Episode References
Click here to add Analysis