Grosse Pointe

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/2000 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Sep/2000 Thieves Like Us
3 1x03 06/Oct/2000 Prelude to a Kiss
4 1x04 13/Oct/2000 Devil in a Blue Dress
5 1x05 20/Oct/2000 Halloween
6 1x06 27/Oct/2000 Mommie Dearest
7 1x07 05/Nov/2000 Sleeping with the Enemy
8 1x08 12/Nov/2000 Satisfaction
9 1x09 19/Nov/2000 Boys on the Side
10 1x10 26/Nov/2000 Puppet Master
11 1x11 17/Dec/2000 Star Wars
12 1x12 07/Jan/2001 Barenaked in America
13 1x13 14/Jan/2001 Secrets and Lies
14 1x14 04/Feb/2001 The End of the Affair
15 1x15 11/Feb/2001 Opposite of Sex
16 1x16 16/Feb/2001 Passion Fish
17 1x17 18/Feb/2001 My Best Friend's Wedding

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2000
Ended: February 18, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor