Login or register  

Ground Breakers

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 7x01 05/Jul/2003 Landscaping for Family Fun N/A
80 7x02 12/Jul/2003 Floating Terraces N/A
81 7x03 19/Jul/2003 Hillside Splendor N/A
82 7x04 26/Jul/2003 Dramatic Reflections N/A
83 7x05 02/Aug/2003 A Landscape To Come Home To N/A
84 7x06 20/Mar/2004 Enhancing the Mountainside N/A
85 7x07 07/Feb/2004 Backyard Campground N/A
86 7x08 07/Aug/2004 Backyard Mountain Retreat N/A
87 7x09 27/Mar/2004 Creative Family Backyard N/A
88 7x10 17/Apr/2004 Southern Courtyard N/A
89 7x11 24/Apr/2004 Maximizing a Small Yard N/A
90 7x12 10/Jul/2004 A Volleyball Garden N/A
91 7x13 14/Aug/2004 Bamboo and Barbecue N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Ground Breakers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Premiere: 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..