Login or register  

Grounded for Life

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 5x01 17/Sep/2004 The Policy of Truth N/A
80 5x02 24/Sep/2004 Man, I Feel Like a Woman N/A
81 5x03 01/Oct/2004 One Is the Loneliest Number N/A
82 5x04 08/Oct/2004 Day Tripper N/A
83 5x05 15/Oct/2004 You Better You Bet N/A
84 5x06 22/Oct/2004 Psycho Therapy N/A
85 5x07 05/Nov/2004 I'm Looking Through You N/A
86 5x08 12/Nov/2004 Mystery Dance N/A
87 5x09 19/Nov/2004 Do Ya Think I'm Sexy? N/A
88 5x10 07/Jan/2005 Tom Sawyer N/A
89 5x11 14/Jan/2005 The Letter(s) N/A
90 5x12 21/Jan/2005 Crazy N/A
91 5x13 28/Jan/2005 Hello, Goodbye N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Grounded for Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2001
Ended: January 28, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..