Login or register

Growing Pains (US)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
143 7x01 18/Sep/1991 Back to School N/A
144 7x02 25/Sep/1991 Stop, Luke, and Listen N/A
145 7x03 28/Sep/1991 In vino veritas N/A
146 7x04 05/Oct/1991 Paper Tigers N/A
147 7x05 12/Oct/1991 The Young and the Homeless N/A
148 7x06 19/Oct/1991 Jason Sings the Blues N/A
149 7x07 26/Oct/1991 The Kid's Still Got It N/A
150 7x08 02/Nov/1991 There Must Be a Pony N/A
151 7x09 09/Nov/1991 The Big Fix N/A
152 7x10 14/Nov/1991 Home Malone N/A
153 7x11 23/Nov/1991 Bad Day Cafe N/A
154 7x12 30/Nov/1991 B=MC2 N/A
155 7x13 21/Dec/1991 It's Not Easy Being Green N/A
156 7x14 04/Jan/1992 The Call of the Wild N/A
157 7x15 17/Jan/1992 Honest Abe N/A
158 7x16 01/Feb/1992 Vicious Cycle N/A
159 7x17 08/Feb/1992 Menage a Luke N/A
160 7x18 22/Feb/1992 The Five Fingers of Ben N/A
161 7x19 29/Feb/1992 Don't Go Changin' N/A
162 7x20 21/Mar/1992 The Truck Stops Here N/A
163 7x21 04/Apr/1992 Maggie's Brilliant Career N/A
164 7x22 11/Apr/1992 The Wrath of Con Ed N/A
165 7x23 25/Apr/1992 The Last Picture Show (1) N/A
166 7x24 25/Apr/1992 The Last Picture Show (2) N/A

05/Nov/2000The Growing Pains MovieN/A
16/Oct/2004Growing Pains: Return of the SeaversN/A

« Season 6    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1985
Ended: August 27, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..

Martin Freeman Describes His Journey to the Dark Side in ‘Fargo’

    Whether he’s slaying Orcs as Bilbo Baggins in ‘The..

Parker Young Cast Opposite ‘Enlisted’ Co-Star Geoff Stults in ‘Cuz-Bros’

    Art is imitating art. Parker Young will star opposite..