Growing Up Twisted

Growing Up Twisted Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Dee SniderplayedHimself
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 2010
Ended: August 24, 2010
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor