Growing Up Twisted

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Jul/2010 Carpet and Drapes
02 01x02 27/Jul/2010 Baptism By Snider
03 01x03 03/Aug/2010 Are Those Real?
06 01x06 17/Aug/2010 Uneasy Riders
07 01x07 24/Aug/2010 Mommy's Boys

Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 2010
Ended: August 24, 2010
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor