Growing Up Twisted

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jul/2010 Carpet and Drapes
2 1x02 27/Jul/2010 Baptism By Snider
3 1x03 03/Aug/2010 Are Those Real?
4 1x04 03/Aug/2010 Empty Nest
5 1x05 10/Aug/2010 I Still Wanna Rock
6 1x06 17/Aug/2010 Uneasy Riders
7 1x07 24/Aug/2010 Mommy's Boys

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 2010
Ended: August 24, 2010
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor