TV

Guiding Light


« Season 39 Season 41 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11389 40x01 01/May/1992 Friday May 1, 1992
11390 40x02 04/May/1992 Monday May 4, 1992
11391 40x03 05/May/1992 Tuesday May 5, 1992
11392 40x04 05/May/1992 Wednesday May 6, 1992
11393 40x05 07/May/1992 Thursday May 7, 1992
11394 40x06 08/May/1992 Friday May 8, 1992
11395 40x07 11/May/1992 Monday May 11, 1992
11396 40x08 12/May/1992 Tuesday May 12, 1992
11397 40x09 13/May/1992 Wednesday May 13, 1992
11398 40x10 14/May/1992 Thursday May 14, 1992
11401 40x13 19/May/1992 Tuesday May 19, 1992
11403 40x15 21/May/1992 Thursday May 21, 1992
11404 40x16 22/May/1992 Friday May 22, 1992
11405 40x17 25/May/1992 Monday May 25, 1992
11406 40x18 26/May/1992 Tuesday May 26, 1992
11408 40x20 28/May/1992 Thursday May 28, 1992
11409 40x21 29/May/1992 Friday May 29, 1992
11411 40x23 02/Jun/1992 Tuesday June 2, 1992
11412 40x24 03/Jun/1992 Wednesday June 3, 1992
11413 40x25 04/Jun/1992 Thursday June 4, 1992
11414 40x26 05/Jun/1992 Friday June 5, 1992
11415 40x27 08/Jun/1992 Monday June 8, 1992
11416 40x28 09/Jun/1992 Tuesday June 9, 1992
11417 40x29 10/Jun/1992 Wednesday June 10, 1992
11418 40x30 11/Jun/1992 Thursday June 11, 1992
11419 40x31 12/Jun/1992 Friday June 12, 1992
11420 40x32 15/Jun/1992 Monday June 15, 1992
11421 40x33 16/Jun/1992 Tuesday June 16, 1992
11423 40x35 18/Jun/1992 Thursday June 18, 1992
11424 40x36 19/Jun/1992 Friday June 19, 1992
11425 40x37 22/Jun/1992 Monday June 22, 1992
11426 40x38 23/Jun/1992 Tuesday June 23, 1992
11427 40x39 24/Jun/1992 Wednesday June 24, 1992
11429 40x41 26/Jun/1992 Friday June 26, 1992
11430 40x42 29/Jun/1992 Monday June 29, 1992


« Season 39 Season 41 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 03:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 30, 1952
Ended: September 18, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor