Guys With Kids

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Sep/2012 Chris' New Girlfriend
3 1x03 03/Oct/2012 Marny Wants A Girl
4 1x04 10/Oct/2012 The Standoff
5 1x05 17/Oct/2012 Gary's Day Off
6 1x06 24/Oct/2012 Apartment Halloween
7 1x07 31/Oct/2012 The Bathroom Incident
8 1x08 14/Nov/2012 First Birthday
9 1x09 21/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving
10 1x10 05/Dec/2012 Christmas
11 1x11 02/Jan/2013 First Word
12 1x12 09/Jan/2013 Marny's Dad
13 1x13 30/Jan/2013 Me Time
14 1x14 06/Feb/2013 The Will
15 1x15 13/Feb/2013 Gary's Idea
16 1x16 20/Feb/2013 Rare Breed
17 1x17 27/Feb/2013 Divorce Party

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2012
Ended: February 27, 2013
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor