Login or register

Handy Manny

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 27/Oct/2007 Oscar's House Of Smoothies / Haunted Clock Tower
27 2x02 10/Nov/2007 Light Work / Abuelito's Tomatoes
66 2x02 04/Oct/2009 Handy Manny's Motorcycle Adventure
28 2x03 17/Nov/2007 Squeeze's Day Off / Renaldo's Pretzel Castle
29 2x04 15/Dec/2007 All Tools On Deck / Tool Dance
30 2x05 12/Jan/2008 Elliot Minds The Store / Squeeze Makes A Promise
31 2x06 21/Jan/2008 Manny to the Rescue / Handy Hut
32 2x07 14/Feb/2008 Valentine's Day / Mr. Lopart Moves In
33 2x08 25/Feb/2008 Tools For Toys / Manny's Mouse Traps
34 2x09 08/Mar/2008 Skateboard Park / Cowboy Manny
35 2x10 24/Mar/2008 Bloomin' Tools / Ups And Downs
36 2x11 12/Apr/2008 Squeeze Sticks / Basketball For Everyone
37 2x12 26/Apr/2008 Sculptor Manny / Manny Goes Solar
38 2x13 10/May/2008 Talent Show / Abuelito's Yard Sale
39 2x14 31/May/2008 Lost And Found / Science Fair
40 2x15 15/Jun/2008 Sizing Things Up / Mr. Ayala's New Car Wash
41 2x16 28/Jun/2008 Happy Birthday Mr. Lopart / Scout Manny
42 2x17 21/Jul/2008 Felipe's Hiccups / Book Drop
43 2x18 30/Aug/2008 Bingo Night / Scribble Trouble
44 2x19 19/Sep/2008 Abuelito's Telescope / Little Lopart
45 2x20 26/Sep/2008 The Big Picture / Dig It
46 2x21 03/Oct/2008 Learning to Fly / Tools in a Candy Store
47 2x22 10/Oct/2008 Pedal'n Tool / Cock-a-Doodle-Do
48 2x23 15/Nov/2008 Bake Sale / Camping Tools
49 2x24 01/Dec/2008 Flicker / Manny's Time Capsule
50 2x25 02/Dec/2008 Have A Handy New Year
51 2x26 03/Dec/2008 Movie Night / Cactus Manny
52 2x27 04/Dec/2008 Frank's Barber Shop / Rusty's Second Wind
53 2x28 28/Mar/2009 Special Delivery; Elliot's New Job
54 2x29 18/Apr/2009 Arbor Day; Flicker Speaks English
55 2x30 18/Apr/2009 Home Sweet Home; Jackie's Old Shed
56 2x31 20/Jun/2009 Danny Starr; Quinceanera
57 2x32 27/Jun/2009 The Good, the Bad and the Handy
58 2x33 04/Jul/2009 Lyle & Leland Lopart; Blackout on the Block
59 2x34 11/Jul/2009 A Day at the Beach; The Party Dress
60 2x35 18/Jul/2009 A Singing Salon; Manny's Makeover
61 2x36 25/Jul/2009 A Night With Abuelito; Canine Case
62 2x37 01/Aug/2009 Saving the Turtles; Abuelito's Siesta
63 2x38 08/Aug/2009 Picture Perfect; Some Assembly Required
64 2x39 11/Sep/2009 The Great Donate; Abuelito In a Fix
64 2x40 11/Sep/2009 Fun and Games; Autumn Leaves
66 2x41 04/Oct/2009 Handy Manny's Motorcycle Adventure

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor