Happy Endings

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 3x01 23/Oct/2012 Cazsh Dummy Spillionaires
36 3x02 30/Oct/2012 Sabado Free-Gante
37 3x03 13/Nov/2012 Boyz II Menorah
38 3x04 20/Nov/2012 More Like Stanksgiving
39 3x05 04/Dec/2012 P&P Romance Factory
40 3x06 11/Dec/2012 To Serb with Love
41 3x07 18/Dec/2012 No-Ho-Ho
42 3x08 06/Jan/2013 Fowl Play/Date
43 3x09 08/Jan/2013 Ordinary Extraordinary Love
44 3x10 13/Jan/2013 Kickball 2: The Kickening
45 3x11 15/Jan/2013 The Ex Factor
46 3x12 29/Jan/2013 The Marry Prankster
47 3x13 29/Jan/2013 Our Best Friend's Wedding
48 3x14 29/Mar/2013 In The Heat Of The Noche
49 3x15 29/Mar/2013 The Straight Dope
50 3x16 05/Apr/2013 The Incident
51 3x17 05/Apr/2013 Bros Before Bros
52 3x18 12/Apr/2013 She Got Game Night
53 3x19 12/Apr/2013 The Storm Before the Calm
54 3x20 26/Apr/2013 The Ballad of Lon Sarofsky
55 3x21 26/Apr/2013 Un-sabotagable
56 3x22 03/May/2013 Deuce Babylove 2: Electric Babydeuce
57 3x23 03/May/2013 Brothas & Sisters

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2011
Ended: May 03, 2013
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor