Login or register

Happy Town

André Nemec     Creator4 Eps
Josh Appelbaum     Creator4 Eps
Scott Rosenberg     Creator4 Eps
Gary Fleder     Executive Producer2 Eps
Scott Rosenberg     Executive Producer4 Eps
Josh Appelbaum     Executive Producer4 Eps
André Nemec     Executive Producer4 Eps
Byron Balasco     Co-Executive Producer2 Eps
Davey Holmes     Supervising Producer2 Eps
Michael J. Maschio     Producer4 Eps
Paul Rabwin     Co-Producer3 Eps
Bryan Oh     Co-Producer (as Bryan Oh)1 Eps
Courtney Kemp     Co-Producer (as Courtney Kemp Agboh)1 Eps
Paul Rabwin     Associate Producer 
Tamara Deverell     Production Designer3 Eps
Sue Blainey     Editor1 Eps
Lynne Willingham     Editor2 Eps
Avi Youabian     Editor2 Eps
Padraic McKinley     Editor2 Eps
Donna Rosenstein     Casting3 Eps
Kendra Castleberry     Casting3 Eps
David McAree     First Assistant Director1 Eps
Libby Hodgson     First Assistant Director2 Eps
Jeff Authors     First Assistant Director (as Jeff S. Authors)2 Eps
Penny Charter     Second Assistant Director2 Eps
Tim Singh     Second Assistant Director2 Eps
Lorin Raine     Second Assistant Director1 Eps
Scott Rosenberg     Staff Writer 
Josh Appelbaum     Staff Writer 
André Nemec     Staff Writer 
Stephen Endelman     Music3 Eps
Zed Starkovich     Music Editor3 Eps
Christopher Hargadon     Costume Designer2 Eps
Barbara Somerville     Costume Designer3 Eps
Mark Manchester     Key Grip3 Eps
Wayne Goodchild     Key Grip2 Eps
Harald Ortenburger     Camera Operator3 Eps
Mark Willis     Camera Operator2 Eps
Tim Merkel     Camera Operator2 Eps
Gilles Corbeil     Camera Operator3 Eps
Clive Thomasson     Set Decorator3 Eps
Tim Owen (2)     Location Manager3 Eps
Norm Henderson     Transportation Coordinator2 Eps
Rob Davis (2)     Transportation Coordinator3 Eps
Christopher Geggie     Property Master2 Eps
James R. Murray (1)     Property Master (as Jim Murray)3 Eps
Marc Kuitenbrouwer     Construction Coordinator3 Eps
Henry Embry     Production Sound Mixer3 Eps
Glen Gauthier     Production Sound Mixer2 Eps
Angela Mastronardi     Script Supervisor3 Eps
Kathryn Buck     Script Supervisor2 Eps
Adrian Sheepers     Production Coordinator3 Eps
John Mullin     Assistant Editor1 Eps
Steve Sahagun     Assistant Editor1 Eps
Banner Gwin     Assistant Editor2 Eps
Jason Joseph     Assistant Editor2 Eps
Susan Godfrey (2)     Assistant Editor2 Eps
Lori Slomka     Post Production Supervisor3 Eps
Richard P. White     Post Production Supervisor (as Ric White)2 Eps
Walter Newman     Supervising Sound Editor3 Eps
Kenneth Young (1)     Supervising Sound Editor3 Eps
Tom Dahl     Re-Recording Mixer3 Eps
Mark D. Fleming     Re-Recording Mixer3 Eps
Todd Grace     Re-Recording Mixer2 Eps
Ed Carr     Re-Recording Mixer (as Edward C. Carr III)2 Eps
Bryan Forde     Gaffer3 Eps
Theo Van De Sande     Director of Photography2 Eps
Derick V. Underschultz     Director of Photography2 Eps
Meredith Averill     Story Editor1 Eps
Joshu Decartier     Art Director3 Eps
Anna Beben     Production Manager3 Eps
Kevin Barry (1)     Costume Supervisor3 Eps
Kyle Menzies     Visual Effects Supervisor2 Eps
Kris Wood     Visual Effects Supervisor3 Eps
Kitty Spiropoulos     Production Accountant3 Eps
James D. Brown     Department Head Hair3 Eps
Christopher Pizzareli     Department Head Make-up3 Eps
Kimberley Zaharko     First Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Douglas Slater     First Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Mayumi Konishi-valentine     First Assistant Art Director3 Eps
Jae Pak     First Assistant Art Director2 Eps
Jason Graham (2)     First Assistant Art Director3 Eps
Paul Jones (3)     Special Effects Make-up3 Eps
Robin D. Cook     Canadian Casting3 Eps
Derick V. Underschultz     Additional Photography1 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 2010
Ended: June 16, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor