Hard Time

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 03x01 05/Jul/2011 Battle Behind Bars
17 03x03 19/Jul/2011 Women on Lockdown
18 03x04 26/Jul/2011 Gangs vs. God
19 03x05 02/Aug/2011 Cellphone War
20 03x06 09/Aug/2011 Prisoner Protest
21 03x07 16/Aug/2011 The Convict Cycle
22 03x08 23/Aug/2011 The Outsiders
23 03x09 14/Aug/2012 Predator and Prey
24 03x10 21/Aug/2012 Hustlers
25 03x11 28/Aug/2012 Come on Vacation, Leave on Probation
26 03x12 04/Sep/2012 Jail Mom
27 03x13 11/Sep/2012 Running the Joint
31 03x17 09/Oct/2012 Gangs Behind Bars
32 03x18 16/Oct/2012 Mental Hell
33 03x19 23/Oct/2012 Misfits & Outcasts
34 03x20 30/Oct/2012 Stress Box
35 03x21 09/Feb/2013 Inmates vs. Officers
36 03x22 09/Feb/2013 Truth and Lies

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 02/Jul/2015 Hustlers and Con Men

« Season 2