Login or register  

Hardcore Pawn

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
148 9x01 29/Dec/2014 Million Dollar Resolve N/A
149 9x02 14/Jan/2015 High Roller N/A
150 9x03 21/Jan/2015 The Drag Race N/A
151 9x04 28/Jan/2015 Lights, Camera, Drama! N/A
152 9x05 09/Feb/2015 Karen's Big Idea N/A
153 9x06 16/Feb/2015 The Estate Sale N/A
154 9x07 23/Feb/2015 Professor Les N/A
155 9x08 02/Mar/2015 War on the Floor! N/A
156 9x09 09/Mar/2015 Secret Shopper N/A
157 9x10 16/Mar/2015 Cousin vs. Cousin N/A
158 9x11 23/Mar/2015 Seth's Big Mistake N/A
159 9x12 30/Mar/2015 Three Ring Circus Part 1 N/A
160 9x13 06/Apr/2015 Three Ring Circus Part 2 N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Hardcore Pawn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor