Login or register  

Hardcore Pawn

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/Dec/2010 Crazy Cash 7
10 2x02 28/Dec/2010 The Big Bet 8
11 2x03 04/Jan/2011 Storm's a-Brewin' 7
12 2x04 11/Jan/2011 Desperate Pawn 7
13 2x05 18/Jan/2011 Skulls & Scoundrels 7
14 2x06 25/Jan/2011 The Gambler 7
15 2x07 01/Feb/2011 Fool's Gold N/A
16 2x08 08/Feb/2011 Cash Kings 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Hardcore Pawn guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 21, 2009
Episode Order: 27
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 3 Preview

itv have today released a brief clip of the third and final episode of new drama 'Cilla'. The..

The Real Housewives of Cheshire Cast Announcement

ITV today revealed the stars of its new glamorous reality series, The Real..