Harry's Law

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 21/Sep/2011 Hosanna Roseanna
14 2x02 28/Sep/2011 There Will Be Blood
15 2x03 05/Oct/2011 Sins of the Father
16 2x04 12/Oct/2011 Queen Of Snark
17 2x05 19/Oct/2011 Bad To Worse
18 2x06 02/Nov/2011 The Rematch
19 2x07 09/Nov/2011 American Girl
20 2x08 16/Nov/2011 Insanity
21 2x09 30/Nov/2011 Head Games
22 2x10 07/Dec/2011 Purple Hearts
23 2x11 11/Jan/2012 Gorilla My Dreams
24 2x12 18/Jan/2012 New Kidney on the Block
25 2x13 11/Mar/2012 After The Lovin'
26 2x14 18/Mar/2012 Les Horribles
27 2x15 25/Mar/2012 Search and Seize
28 2x16 08/Apr/2012 The Lying Game
29 2x17 15/Apr/2012 The Contest
30 2x18 22/Apr/2012 Breaking Points
31 2x19 29/Apr/2012 And The Band Played On
32 2x20 06/May/2012 Class War
33 2x21 13/May/2012 The Whole Truth
34 2x22 27/May/2012 Onward And Upward

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2011
Ended: May 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor