Login or register

Hart Of Dixie

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Oct/2011 Parades & Pariahs
3 1x03 10/Oct/2011 Gumbo & Glory
4 1x04 17/Oct/2011 In Havoc & in Heat
5 1x05 24/Oct/2011 Faith & Infidelity
6 1x06 07/Nov/2011 The Undead & The Unsaid
7 1x07 14/Nov/2011 The Crush & The Crossbow
8 1x08 21/Nov/2011 Homecoming & Coming Home
9 1x09 28/Nov/2011 The Pirate & the Practice
10 1x10 05/Dec/2011 Hairdos & Holidays
11 1x11 23/Jan/2012 Hell's Belles
12 1x12 30/Jan/2012 Mistress & Misunderstandings
13 1x13 06/Feb/2012 Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms
14 1x14 13/Feb/2012 Aliens & Aliases
15 1x15 20/Feb/2012 Snowflakes & Soulmates
16 1x16 27/Feb/2012 Tributes & Triangles
17 1x17 09/Apr/2012 Heart To Hart
18 1x18 16/Apr/2012 Bachelorettes & Bullets
19 1x19 23/Apr/2012 Destiny & Denial
20 1x20 30/Apr/2012 The Race & the Relationship
21 1x21 07/May/2012 Disaster Drills & Departures
22 1x22 14/May/2012 The Big Day

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 02/Oct/2012 I Fall To Pieces
24 2x02 09/Oct/2012 Always On My Mind
25 2x03 16/Oct/2012 If It Makes You Happy
26 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Suspicious Minds
27 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Walkin' After Midnight
28 2x06 13/Nov/2012 I Walk The Line
29 2x07 20/Nov/2012 Baby, Don’t Get Hooked on Me
30 2x08 27/Nov/2012 Achy Breaky Hearts
31 2x09 04/Dec/2012 Sparks Fly
32 2x10 11/Dec/2012 Blue Christmas
33 2x11 15/Jan/2013 Old Alabama
34 2x12 22/Jan/2013 Islands in the Stream
35 2x13 29/Jan/2013 Lovesick Blues
36 2x14 05/Feb/2013 Take Me Home, Country Roads
37 2x15 19/Feb/2013 The Gambler
38 2x16 26/Feb/2013 Where I Lead Me
39 2x17 05/Mar/2013 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
40 2x18 09/Apr/2013 Why Don't We Get Drunk?
41 2x19 16/Apr/2013 This Kiss
42 2x20 23/Apr/2013 If Tomorrow Never Comes
43 2x21 30/Apr/2013 I'm Moving On
44 2x22 07/May/2013 On the Road Again

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 07/Oct/2013 Who Says You Can't Go Home
46 3x02 14/Oct/2013 Friends in Low Places
47 3x03 21/Oct/2013 Take This Job and Shove It
48 3x04 28/Oct/2013 Help Me Make It Through the Night
49 3x05 04/Nov/2013 How Do You Like Me Now?
50 3x06 11/Nov/2013 Family Tradition
51 3x07 18/Nov/2013 I Run to You
52 3x08 25/Nov/2013 Miracles
53 3x09 13/Jan/2014 Something to Talk About
54 3x10 20/Jan/2014 Star of the Show
55 3x11 27/Jan/2014 One More Last Chance
56 3x12 03/Feb/2014 Should've Been a Cowboy
57 3x13 10/Feb/2014 Act Naturally
58 3x14 21/Mar/2014 Here You Come Again
59 3x15 28/Mar/2014 Ring of Fire
60 3x16 04/Apr/2014 Carrying Your Love with Me
61 3x17 11/Apr/2014 A Good Run of Bad Luck
62 3x18 18/Apr/2014 Back in the Saddle Again
63 3x19 25/Apr/2014 A Better Man
64 3x20 02/May/2014 Together Again
65 3x21 09/May/2014 Stuck
66 3x22 16/May/2014 Second Chance

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 15/Dec/2014 Kablang
68 4x02 16/Jan/2015 The Curling Iron
69 4x03 23/Jan/2015 The Very Good Bagel
70 4x04 30/Jan/2015 Red Dye #40
71 4x05 06/Feb/2015 Bar-Be-Q Burritos
72 4x06 20/Feb/2015 Alabama Boys
73 4x07 27/Feb/2015 The Butterstick Tab
74 4x08 06/Mar/2015 61 Candles
75 4x09 20/Mar/2015 End of Days
76 4x10 27/Mar/2015 Bluebell

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2011
Ended: March 27, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor