Login or register  

Hart Of Dixie

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
67 4x01   15/Dec/2014 Kablang 0 10
68 4x02   16/Jan/2015 The Curling Iron 0 N/A
69 4x03   23/Jan/2015 The Very Good Bagel 0 N/A

Warning: Hart Of Dixie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor