Have Gun, Will Travel

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
194 6x01 15/Sep/1962 Genesis
195 6x02 22/Sep/1962 Taylor's Woman
196 6x03 29/Sep/1962 The Fifth Bullet
197 6x04 06/Oct/1962 A Place For Abel Hix
198 6x05 13/Oct/1962 Beau Geste
199 6x06 20/Oct/1962 Bird of Time
200 6x07 27/Oct/1962 Memories of Monica
201 6x08 03/Nov/1962 The Predators
202 6x09 10/Nov/1962 Shootout at Hogtooth
203 6x10 17/Nov/1962 A Miracle for St. Francis
204 6x11 24/Nov/1962 Marshal of Sweetwater
205 6x12 01/Dec/1962 Man in an Hourglass
206 6x13 08/Dec/1962 Penelope
207 6x14 15/Dec/1962 Trial at Tablerock
208 6x15 22/Dec/1962 Be Not Forgetful of Strangers
209 6x16 29/Dec/1962 The Treasure
210 6x17 05/Jan/1963 Brotherhood
211 6x18 12/Jan/1963 Bob Wire
212 6x19 19/Jan/1963 The Debutante
213 6x20 26/Jan/1963 Unforgiving Minute
214 6x21 02/Feb/1963 American Primitive
215 6x22 09/Feb/1963 The Burning Tree
216 6x23 16/Feb/1963 Cage at McNaab
217 6x24 23/Feb/1963 Caravan
218 6x25 02/Mar/1963 The Walking Years
219 6x26 09/Mar/1963 Sweet Lady of the Moon
220 6x27 16/Mar/1963 The Savages
221 6x28 23/Mar/1963 The Eve of St. Elmo
222 6x29 30/Mar/1963 Lady of the Fifth Moon
223 6x30 06/Apr/1963 Two Plus One
224 6x31 13/Apr/1963 The Black Bull
225 6x32 20/Apr/1963 Face of a Shadow

« Season 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1957
Ended: September 14, 1963
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)