Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
53 5x01 11/Sep/2014 See No Evil 7 8.7
54 5x02 18/Sep/2014 Speak No Evil 0 N/A
55 5x03 25/Sep/2014 Spotlight 0 N/A
56 5x04 02/Oct/2014 Much Ado About Mara 0 N/A
57 5x05 09/Oct/2014 The Old Switcheroo (1) 0 N/A
58 5x06 16/Oct/2014 The Old Switcheroo (2) 0 N/A
59 5x07 23/Oct/2014 Nowhere Man 0 N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Haven guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2010
Episode Order: 26
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..