« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 09/Jul/2010 Welcome to Haven
02 01x02 16/Jul/2010 Butterfly
03 01x03 23/Jul/2010 Harmony
04 01x04 30/Jul/2010 Consumed
05 01x05 06/Aug/2010 Ball and Chain
06 01x06 13/Aug/2010 Fur
07 01x07 20/Aug/2010 Sketchy
08 01x08 27/Aug/2010 Ain't No Sunshine
09 01x09 10/Sep/2010 As You Were
10 01x10 17/Sep/2010 The Hand You're Dealt
11 01x11 24/Sep/2010 The Trial Of Audrey Parker
12 01x12 01/Oct/2010 Resurfacing
13 01x13 08/Oct/2010 Spiral

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 15/Jul/2011 A Tale of Two Audreys
15 02x02 22/Jul/2011 Fear & Loathing
16 02x03 29/Jul/2011 Love Machine
17 02x04 05/Aug/2011 Sparks and Recreation
18 02x05 12/Aug/2011 Roots
19 02x06 19/Aug/2011 Audrey Parker's Day Off
20 02x07 26/Aug/2011 The Tides That Bind
21 02x08 02/Sep/2011 Friend or Faux
22 02x09 09/Sep/2011 Lockdown
23 02x10 16/Sep/2011 Who, What, Where, Wendigo?
24 02x11 23/Sep/2011 Business As Usual
25 02x12 30/Sep/2011 Sins of the Fathers

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 03x01 21/Sep/2012 301
28 03x02 28/Sep/2012 Stay
29 03x03 05/Oct/2012 The Farmer
30 03x04 12/Oct/2012 Over My Head
31 03x05 19/Oct/2012 Double Jeopardy
32 03x06 26/Oct/2012 Real Estate
33 03x07 02/Nov/2012 Magic Hour (1)
34 03x08 09/Nov/2012 Magic Hour (2)
35 03x09 16/Nov/2012 Sarah
36 03x10 30/Nov/2012 Burned
37 03x11 07/Dec/2012 Last Goodbyes
38 03x12 17/Jan/2013 Reunion
39 03x13 17/Jan/2013 Thanks for the Memories

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
40 04x01 13/Sep/2013 Fallout
41 04x02 20/Sep/2013 Survivors
42 04x03 27/Sep/2013 Bad Blood
43 04x04 04/Oct/2013 Lost and Found
44 04x05 11/Oct/2013 The New Girl
45 04x06 18/Oct/2013 Countdown
46 04x07 25/Oct/2013 Lay Me Down
47 04x08 01/Nov/2013 Crush
48 04x09 08/Nov/2013 William
49 04x10 15/Nov/2013 The Trouble With Troubles
50 04x11 22/Nov/2013 Shot in the Dark
51 04x12 06/Dec/2013 When the Bough Breaks
52 04x13 13/Dec/2013 The Lighthouse

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 05x01 11/Sep/2014 See No Evil
54 05x02 18/Sep/2014 Speak No Evil
55 05x03 25/Sep/2014 Spotlight
56 05x04 02/Oct/2014 Much Ado About Mara
57 05x05 10/Oct/2014 The Old Switcheroo (1)
58 05x06 17/Oct/2014 The Old Switcheroo (2)
59 05x07 24/Oct/2014 Nowhere Man
60 05x08 31/Oct/2014 Exposure
61 05x09 07/Nov/2014 Morbidity
62 05x10 14/Nov/2014 Mortality
63 05x11 21/Nov/2014 Reflections
64 05x12 28/Nov/2014 Chemistry
65 05x13 05/Dec/2014 Chosen
66 05x14 08/Oct/2015 New World Order
67 05x15 08/Oct/2015 Power
68 05x16 15/Oct/2015 The Trial of Nathan Wuornos
69 05x17 22/Oct/2015 Enter Sandman
70 05x18 29/Oct/2015 Wild Card
71 05x19 05/Nov/2015 Perditus
72 05x20 12/Nov/2015 Just Passing Through
73 05x21 19/Nov/2015 Close to Home
74 05x22 26/Nov/2015 A Matter of Time
75 05x23 03/Dec/2015 Blind Spot
76 05x24 10/Dec/2015 The Widening Gyre
77 05x25 17/Dec/2015 Now
78 05x26 17/Dec/2015 Forever

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 06/Dec/2011 Silent Night

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Horror/Supernatural, Mystery
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2010
Ended: December 17, 2015
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)