Login or register  



It takes a village to hide a secret...

Deep in the heart of Maine, Haven is a town where people with supernatural abilities have migrated for generations because it mutes their powers, allowing them to lead normal lives. At least, until recently. When hot-shot FBI agent Audrey Parker is called to Haven to solve the murder of a local ex-con, she catches the killer but uncovers a much deeper mystery about this town. Each week, as the town-peoples’ dormant powers begin to express themselves, Audrey will try to keep these supernatural forces at bay while unraveling the many mysteries of Haven – including one surrounding her own surprising past in this extraordinary place.
  • Currently 8.8/10
8.8/10 (92 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Next: 5x02 -- Speak No Evil (Sep/18/2014)

With Nathan and Duke dealing with the loss of people close to them, Dwight tries to keep Haven together as Mara unleashes a new wave of Troubles.

Prev: 5x01 -- See No Evil (Sep/11/2014)

Nathan and Duke deal with the loss of Audrey... and the usurpation of her body by Mara, the evil being partially responsible for the creation of Haven's Troubles.

  • Currently 8.7/10
8.7/10 (3 Votes cast)

Emily Rose
As Audrey Parker
Lucas Bryant
As Nathan Wournos
Nicholas Campbell (1)
As Chief Garland Wournos (Season 1)
Eric Balfour
As Duke Crocker
Richard Donat
As Vince Teagues
John Dunsworth
As David Teagues


No reviews yet, write the first review
5x1: See No Evil recap: In Haven, Gloria is talking with Vickie, assuring her that she's going to raise the baby Aaron since he lost both of his parents. Aaron starts crying and Gloria holds him, assuring Vickie that Aaron's Trouble is gone and his cries can't hurt anyone. Vickie wonders if the Troubles will stay forever and Gloria says that they'll cope no matter what. She's unable to comfort Aaron and worries that she's too old to raise a boy. Vickie takes out her pad and starts sketching the gazebo they're sitting in. She then blows on it, causing the nearby flower petals to raise into the air. The baby, fascinated, stops crying... read more.

4x13: The Lighthouse recap: Audrey puts her hand to Duke's chest to give him his Trouble back as the others look on. As she does so, she sees a memory of the past with her and William together, naked in a pond and kissing. She smiles in satisfaction and Nathan calls her name... read more.

4x12: When the Bough Breaks recap: A man is out mowing his lawn when he dies as a shrieking noise fills the air.. read more.

4x10: The Trouble With Troubles recap: The EMTs are dealing with a new disaster involving residents Susie and Cliff. Once they get Susie in the ambulance and take off, Audrey figures that William is one step ahead of them again. Duke arrives and tells them that he took a few stragglers to higher ground. They look over at Doreen Hanscom, who had her Trouble enhanced so that she can now create volcanos. As Duke goes to call Jennifer, Nathan takes Audrey home. They try to work out what William is doing and Audrey admits that they have nothing. Nathan points out that she's gone back to her usual hair and removed her nose ring, and they kiss. Audrey wonders who William thinks that she is, and Nathan says that they'll worry about it later and carries her to the bed... read more.

4x9: William recap: One of the attackers from the Bar bursts in and Audrey shoots at him. She runs after him while Duke and the others burst in. When Nathan tells them that Audrey ran after them, the Teagues realizes that Audrey is herself, not Lexie. Before he goes after Audrey, Nathan tells them that she'll kill him when he gets back but Vince tells him that she won't... read more.
Recurring Guests

Adam Copeland as Dwight (22 eps)
Glenn Lefchak as Stan the Cop (19 eps)
Kate Kelton as Jordan McKee (14 eps)
Bree Williamson as Dr. Claire Callahan (11 eps)
Emma Lahana as Jennifer Mason (11 eps)
Christopher Shore as Dr. Lucassi (9 eps)
Colin Ferguson as William (8 eps)
Stephen McHattie as Ed Driscoll (8 eps)
Jayne Eastwood as Gloria (8 eps)
Maurice Dean Wint as Agent Howard (7 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Haven guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2010
Episode Order: 26
• Тайны Хейвена (Used In Russia)
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..