Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 14/Jun/2011 For Better or Worse
22 3x02 21/Jun/2011 Fight or Flight
23 3x03 28/Jun/2011 Parental Guidance Required
24 3x04 05/Jul/2011 A Fair to Remember
25 3x05 12/Jul/2011 Let Freedom Sing
26 3x06 19/Jul/2011 Just Between Friends
27 3x07 26/Jul/2011 To Tell the Truth
28 3x08 02/Aug/2011 Price of Admission
29 3x09 09/Aug/2011 Signed, Sealed, Delivered
30 3x10 16/Aug/2011 Shot in the Dark

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2009
Ended: August 16, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor