Login or register  

Heartland (1989)

Heartland (1989)

Rural life in Nebraska was an everyday affair for the Stafford family.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x10 -- The Wild One (Jun/12/1989)

Brian Keith
As B. L. McCutcheon
Richard Gilliland
As Tom Stafford
Katie Layman
As Casey McCutcheon Stafford
Jason Kristofer
As Johnny Stafford
Devin Ratray
As Gus Stafford
Daisy Keith
As Kim Stafford

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Creator: Don Reo
Executive Producer: Paul Junger Witt, Tony Thomas

View full crew list

Warning: Heartland (1989) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 20, 1989
Ended: July 31, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Sky Living Acquires 'Stalker'

'Stalker' the upcoming American series starring Maggie Q and Dylan McDermott has been..