Login or register


Person:   Characters Episodes
Mark DerwinplayedSam Gordon5 Episodes
Erika AlexanderplayedSaundra Johnson4 Episodes
Molly CulverplayedRebecca Gordon / Jane Gordon4 Episodes
Brooke SmithplayedSarah3 Episodes
Shawn Parr (2)playedShawn / Detective Shawn3 Episodes
Chloe ChaidezplayedKate3 Episodes
Steve BeanplayedSecurity Guard2 Episodes
Amy AquinoplayedCaptain2 Episodes
Max Alexander (1)playedLuthar2 Episodes
Jordan HavardplayedPizza Guy # 2 / Jordan The Pizza Guy2 Episodes
Avrey LarsonplayedAge 4 Kate2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 22, 2006
Ended: April 19, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: ‘True Blood’s Riley Smith Talks Vampire Transformation & Season 7 Teasers

    Look out, Bon Temps — there’s about to..

NBC to Launch 'Heroes Reborn: Digital Series' in Conjunction With Miniseries

    NBC is certainly doing everything it can to..

I Wanna Be BFFs With...Peggy Olson

    We all have one. That one TV character who you would totally kick it with if they were,..