Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2010 A World Full of Strangers
2 1x02 15/Sep/2010 I Say a Little Prayer
3 1x03 22/Sep/2010 Beale St. After Dark
4 1x04 29/Sep/2010 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
5 1x05 06/Oct/2010 The Prisoner's Song
6 1x06 13/Oct/2010 Ragged Old Flag
7 1x07 27/Oct/2010 The Match Game
8 1x08 03/Nov/2010 Back of a Car
9 1x09 10/Nov/2010 Finish What We Started
10 1x10 17/Nov/2010 Pledging My Love
11 1x11 01/Dec/2010 Think Twice Before You Go
12 1x12 25/Jan/2011 Papa, Oh Papa
13 1x13 01/Feb/2011 Worried Baby Blues
14 1x14 08/Feb/2011 Remember When
15 1x15 15/Feb/2011 God Must Have My Fortune Laid Away
16 1x16 22/Feb/2011 Fancy Dan
17 1x17 01/Mar/2011 Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep)
18 1x18 19/Apr/2011 Woke Up Dead
19 1x19 26/Apr/2011 Before I Was Caught
20 1x20 03/May/2011 Warped Sister
21 1x21 10/May/2011 Land of 1,000 Dances
22 1x22 17/May/2011 I'm Sick Y'all

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2010
Ended: May 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor