Login or register  

Hell's Kitchen (US)

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
185 13x01 10/Sep/2014 Top 18 Compete 8
186 13x02 10/Sep/2014 Top 17 Compete 8
187 13x03 17/Sep/2014 Top 16 Compete N/A
188 13x04 24/Sep/2014 Top 15 Compete N/A
189 13x05 01/Oct/2014 Top 14 Compete N/A
190 13x06 08/Oct/2014 Top 13 Compete N/A
191 13x07 15/Oct/2014 Top 12 Compete N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Hell's Kitchen (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2005
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..