Login or register  

Help Me Help You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Sep/2006 Pilot 8
2 1x02 03/Oct/2006 The Mattress 8
3 1x03 10/Oct/2006 Fun Run 8
4 1x04 17/Oct/2006 Pink Freud 8
5 1x05 24/Oct/2006 Sasha's Birthday BBQ 6
6 1x06 31/Oct/2006 Inger Management 8
7 1x07 28/Nov/2006 Raging Bill 6
8 1x08 05/Dec/2006 Perverse Psychology 6
9 1x09 12/Dec/2006 Perseverance 7
10 1x10 Unaired The Sheriff N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Working Women N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Boxer N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Moving On N/A

Warning: Help Me Help You guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2006
Ended: December 12, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..