Login or register  

Hemlock Grove

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 10/Jul/2014 Blood Pressure 6.7
15 2x02 10/Jul/2014 Gone Sis 6
16 2x03 10/Jul/2014 Luna Rea 6.7
17 2x04 10/Jul/2014 Bodily Fluids 7
18 2x05 10/Jul/2014 Hemlock Diego's Policy Player's Dream Book 8
19 2x06 10/Jul/2014 Such Dire Stuff 8
20 2x07 10/Jul/2014 Lost Generation 8
21 2x08 10/Jul/2014 Unicorn 8
22 2x09 10/Jul/2014 Tintypes 8
23 2x10 10/Jul/2014 Demons and the Dogstar 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Hemlock Grove guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..