Login or register  

Hemlock Grove

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Apr/2013 Jellyfish in the Sky 6.5
2 1x02 19/Apr/2013 The Angel 7.2
3 1x03 19/Apr/2013 The Order of the Dragon 8
4 1x04 19/Apr/2013 In Poor Taste 8.5
5 1x05 19/Apr/2013 Hello Handsome 8.5
6 1x06 19/Apr/2013 The Crucible 8.5
7 1x07 19/Apr/2013 Measure of Disorder 8
8 1x08 19/Apr/2013 Catabasis 7
9 1x09 19/Apr/2013 Peter's Hierarchy of S... He Can Live Without 8
10 1x10 19/Apr/2013 God Doesn't Want You to Be Happy, He Wants You to Be Strong 8.5
11 1x11 19/Apr/2013 The Price 8.5
12 1x12 19/Apr/2013 Children of the Night 9
13 1x13 19/Apr/2013 Birth 9.7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Hemlock Grove guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..