Login or register

Him & Her: The Wedding

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/2010 The Toast
2 1x02 13/Sep/2010 The Birthday
3 1x03 20/Sep/2010 The Fancy Dress Party
4 1x04 27/Sep/2010 The Football
5 1x05 04/Oct/2010 The Parents
6 1x06 11/Oct/2010 The Argument

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 01/Nov/2011 The Move
8 2x02 08/Nov/2011 The Sleepover
9 2x03 15/Nov/2011 The Get Together
10 2x04 22/Nov/2011 The Fight
11 2x05 29/Nov/2011 The Rollover
12 2x06 06/Dec/2011 The Cinema
13 2x07 13/Dec/2011 The Split

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 18/Nov/2012 The Ring
15 3x02 18/Nov/2012 The Sister-in-Law
16 3x03 25/Nov/2012 The Happy Couple
17 3x04 02/Dec/2012 The Father-in-Law
18 3x05 09/Dec/2012 The First Date
19 3x06 16/Dec/2012 The Proposal
20 3x07 23/Dec/2012 The Christmas Special

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 4x01 21/Nov/2013 The Morning
22 4x02 28/Nov/2013 The Arrival Of The Guests
23 4x03 05/Dec/2013 The Ceremony
24 4x04 12/Dec/2013 The Speeches
25 4x05 19/Dec/2013 The Disco

    Series 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor