Hoarding: Buried Alive: Last Chance

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 1x00 04/Oct/2009 Pilot
1 1x01 14/Mar/2010 Welcome to My Nightmare
2 1x02 21/Mar/2010 Beyond Embarrassment
3 1x03 28/Mar/2010 Paralyzed by Clutter
4 1x04 04/Apr/2010 Life on Fire
5 1x05 11/Apr/2010 Family Secrets
6 1x06 18/Apr/2010 Filling the Void
7 1x07 25/Apr/2010 No One Would Choose This
8 1x08 02/May/2010 Everything is at Stake
9 1x09 09/May/2010 A Million Excuses

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 08/Aug/2010 Homeless Man with a House
11 2x02 15/Aug/2010 Robbing the Kids…
12 2x03 22/Aug/2010 Prison of Garbage
13 2x04 29/Aug/2010 Everything's Junk
14 2x05 05/Sep/2010 Battle with Chaos
15 2x06 12/Sep/2010 How Do I Get Out of This
16 2x07 19/Sep/2010 The Scariest Place on Earth
17 2x08 26/Sep/2010 The Mess I've Created
18 2x09 03/Oct/2010 This Is Where You Sleep??
19 2x10 02/Mar/2011 Nowhere Near Normal
20 2x11 09/Mar/2011 I Want to Cuss
21 2x12 13/Mar/2011 Oh My Gosh
22 2x13 16/Mar/2011 Better Get a Dumpster
23 2x14 23/Mar/2011 Overwhelming Pile of Junk
24 2x15 30/Mar/2011 My Biggest Embarrassment
25 2x16 06/Apr/2011 It's Out of Control
26 2x17 13/Apr/2011 Like a Dog in a Cage
27 2x18 20/Apr/2011 It's a Freaking War Zone

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 3x01 10/Jul/2011 Surviving on Trash
29 3x02 17/Jul/2011 There Are Mice Everywhere
30 3x03 24/Jul/2011 Not a Safe Place
31 3x04 31/Jul/2011 A Horrible Sight
32 3x05 14/Aug/2011 I Was Gonna Gag
33 3x06 21/Aug/2011 Is That a Goat?
34 3x07 28/Aug/2011 STOP Touching My Stuff!
35 3x08 11/Sep/2011 Overtaken by Puppets
36 3x09 18/Sep/2011 I Can't Breathe
37 3x10 01/Jan/2012 Tiny Monsters
38 3x11 08/Jan/2012 My House Can Kill Me
39 3x12 15/Jan/2012 Owned By The Roaches
40 3x13 22/Jan/2012 I'm Dumbfounded
41 3x14 29/Jan/2012 It's Just Sex
42 3x15 12/Feb/2012 Worst I've Ever Seen
43 3x16 19/Feb/2012 A Bomb Went Off
44 3x17 04/Mar/2012 Unbelievable
45 3x18 11/Mar/2012 Where Are They Now?
46 3x19 11/Mar/2012 Are You Serious?

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 4x01 08/Jul/2012 This is Garbage Land
48 4x02 15/Jul/2012 As Bad as it Gets
49 4x03 22/Jul/2012 Sleeping in a Dumpster
50 4x04 29/Jul/2012 This is Unreal
51 4x05 05/Aug/2012 Just Tear It Down
52 4x06 12/Aug/2012 Twenty of Everything
53 4x07 19/Aug/2012 Hoo, This Reeks!
54 4x08 26/Aug/2012 A Humongous Secret
55 4x09 02/Sep/2012 It's My Junk
56 4x10 13/Feb/2013 You're Not Taking My Kids
57 4x11 20/Feb/2013 Holding Mom Hostage
58 4x12 27/Feb/2013 This House Killed Her
59 4x13 06/Mar/2013 She Wants It, She Takes It
60 4x14 13/Mar/2013 What a Pig
61 4x15 20/Mar/2013 They're Crawling
62 4x16 27/Mar/2013 One is Good Two is Better
63 4x17 03/Apr/2013 She's Going to Jail
64 4x18 10/Apr/2013 I'm a Rockstar, Baby!

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
65 5x01 17/Apr/2013 Losing Half Myself
66 5x02 24/Apr/2013 Leading a Double Life
67 5x03 01/May/2013 Somewhere in My Pile
68 5x04 08/May/2013 Where Are They Now?
69 5x05 15/May/2013 Waste Not, Want Not
70 5x06 30/Oct/2013 The Last Clear Spot
71 5x07 06/Nov/2013 Full of Rats
72 5x08 13/Nov/2013 You're Gonna Die in Here
73 5x09 27/Nov/2013 My Teeth Are Lost in the Pile
74 5x10 04/Dec/2013 It's A Horror Story
75 5x11 05/Feb/2014 Running Out of Time
76 5x12 12/Feb/2014 A VCR for Every Day of the Week
77 5x13 19/Feb/2014 Three Apartments, Three Hoarders
78 5x14 26/Feb/2014 The Donald Trump of Hoarding
79 5x15 05/Mar/2014 We're Gonna Need a Bigger Boat
80 5x16 12/Mar/2014 Worse Than a Haunted House
81 5x17 19/Mar/2014 A Graveyard of Junk
82 5x18 26/Mar/2014 The Stench is Amazing
83 5x19 02/Apr/2014 It's a Rat's Nest

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
84 6x01 29/May/2014 Diagnosis Bipolar
85 6x02 29/May/2014 Diagnosis PTSD
86 6x03 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Bennie
87 6x04 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Floyd
88 6x05 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Chip
89 6x06 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Rhonda
90 6x07 01/Jun/2014 11 Biggest Hoards: Renee
91 6x08 01/Jun/2014 11 Biggest Hoards: Randy
92 6x09 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Gary
93 6x10 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Jahn
94 6x11 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Dale & Jessica
95 6x12 01/Jun/2014 10 Biggest Hoards: Michelle

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 7x01 18/Jan/2015 Randy
97 7x02 25/Jan/2015 Bennie
98 7x03 08/Feb/2015 Michelle
99 7x04 01/Mar/2015 Valerie
100 7x05 08/Mar/2015 100th Episode: Ronda
101 7x06 15/Mar/2015 Susie
102 7x07 22/Mar/2015 Shelley
103 7x08 29/Mar/2015 Dorothy, Fred & Sandra
104 7x09 05/Apr/2015 Laura
105 7x10 12/Apr/2015 Louise
106 7x11 26/May/2015 Manic & Depressed
107 7x12 26/May/2015 Diagnosis OCD

    Season 7 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Discovery/Science | Interview | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Life Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2009
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor