Login or register

Holby City

« Series 16 Series 17 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | All
 Series 17(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
737 17x01 14/Oct/2014 Not Waving But Drowning
738 17x02 21/Oct/2014 Bounce Back
739 17x03 28/Oct/2014 The Science of Imaginary Solutions
740 17x04 04/Nov/2014 Chaos in Her Wings
741 17x05 11/Nov/2014 We Must Remember This
742 17x06 18/Nov/2014 Severed
743 17x07 25/Nov/2014 Flesh and Blood
744 17x08 02/Dec/2014 I Am What I Am Not
745 17x09 09/Dec/2014 Estel
746 17x10 16/Dec/2014 Star of Wonder
747 17x11 23/Dec/2014 I Will Honour Christmas In My Heart
748 17x12 30/Dec/2014 Should Auld Acquaintance be Forgot
749 17x13 06/Jan/2015 Brand New You
750 17x14 13/Jan/2015 Wages of Sin
751 17x15 20/Jan/2015 Sucker Punch
752 17x16 27/Jan/2015 Good Girls Don't Lie
753 17x17 03/Feb/2015 The Beat Goes On
754 17x18 10/Feb/2015 Love Divided by Three
755 17x19 17/Feb/2015 Be Bold, Be Bold
756 17x20 24/Feb/2015 Domino Effect
757 17x21 03/Mar/2015 Trust in Me
758 17x22 10/Mar/2015 Blindside
759 17x23 17/Mar/2015 We Have The Technology
760 17x24 24/Mar/2015 A Rock and A Hard Place
761 17x25 31/Mar/2015 The Last Time I Saw You
762 17x26 07/Apr/2015 Squeeze the Pips
763 17x27 14/Apr/2015 Go The Distance
764 17x28 21/Apr/2015 All About Evie
765 17x29 28/Apr/2015 Small Disappointments
766 17x30 05/May/2015 Homecoming
767 17x31 12/May/2015 Lifelines
768 17x32 19/May/2015 The Ides of March
769 17x33 26/May/2015 All Coming Back to Me Now
770 17x34 02/Jun/2015 Tug of Love
771 17x35 09/Jun/2015 When a Man Loves a Woman
772 17x36 16/Jun/2015 The Children of Lovers
773 17x37 23/Jun/2015 Spiral Staircases
774 17x38 30/Jun/2015 Losing Control of the Wheel
775 17x39 07/Jul/2015 Beneath a Mask
776 17x40 14/Jul/2015 U-Turn
777 17x41 21/Jul/2015 Family Fortunes
778 17x42 28/Jul/2015 Return to Innocence
779 17x43 04/Aug/2015 A Good Man
780 17x44 11/Aug/2015 Speak True
781 17x45 18/Aug/2015 Beautiful
782 17x46 25/Aug/2015 Infallible
783 17x47 01/Sep/2015 Man of Conscience
784 17x48 08/Sep/2015 An Eye for an Eye
785 17x49 15/Sep/2015 Tuesday 15th September 2015

« Series 16    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1999
Episode Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)