Login or register  

Holby City

« Series 9 Series 10 (Episode Guide) Series 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | All
 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
368 10x01 16/Oct/2007 Bitter from the Sweet N/A
370 10x02 23/Oct/2007 The Last Throw 7
371 10x03 30/Oct/2007 No-one Likes a Cry Baby N/A
372 10x04 06/Nov/2007 The Apprentice N/A
373 10x05 13/Nov/2007 Dust Off Your Wings N/A
374 10x06 20/Nov/2007 Unfinished Symphony N/A
375 10x07 27/Nov/2007 Someone to Watch Over Me N/A
376 10x08 04/Dec/2007 Mirror Man N/A
377 10x09 11/Dec/2007 The Reckoning N/A
378 10x10 19/Dec/2007 Into The Void N/A
379 10x11 27/Dec/2007 Elliot's Wonderful Life N/A
380 10x12 01/Jan/2008 For Your Consideration N/A
381 10x13 08/Jan/2008 Queen Of Hearts N/A
382 10x14 15/Jan/2008 Stolen N/A
383 10x15 22/Jan/2008 Physician, Heal Thyself N/A
384 10x16 29/Jan/2008 The Key Is Fear N/A
385 10x17 05/Feb/2008 Final Cut N/A
386 10x18 12/Feb/2008 The Extra Mile N/A
387 10x19 19/Feb/2008 Complications Ensue N/A
388 10x20 26/Feb/2008 On A Mission N/A
389 10x21 04/Mar/2008 We Serve All Who Come To Us N/A
390 10x22 11/Mar/2008 No Cars Go N/A
391 10x23 12/Mar/2008 Long Dark Night N/A
392 10x24 18/Mar/2008 Hour Nightmare N/A
393 10x25 25/Mar/2008 Love Will Tear Us Apart N/A
394 10x26 01/Apr/2008 All This Useless Beauty N/A
395 10x27 08/Apr/2008 Pants On Fire N/A
396 10x28 15/Apr/2008 You're So Vain N/A
397 10x29 22/Apr/2008 The Softest Music N/A
398 10x30 29/Apr/2008 Battle Of Who Could Care Less N/A
399 10x31 06/May/2008 Springflower N/A
400 10x32 13/May/2008 TKO N/A
401 10x33 20/May/2008 Any Port in a Storm N/A
402 10x34 27/May/2008 Send No Flowers N/A
403 10x35 03/Jun/2008 Natural Justice N/A
404 10x36 10/Jun/2008 Love You N/A
405 10x37 18/Jun/2008 Doctor's Dilemma N/A
406 10x38 24/Jun/2008 New Lands, New Beginnings N/A
407 10x39 01/Jul/2008 Change of Heart N/A
408 10x40 08/Jul/2008 Only Believe N/A
409 10x41 15/Jul/2008 Crossing Borders N/A
410 10x42 22/Jul/2008 On the Brink N/A
411 10x43 29/Jul/2008 You Do It to Yourself N/A
412 10x44 05/Aug/2008 Eighteen and a Half N/A
413 10x45 12/Aug/2008 The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea N/A
414 10x46 26/Aug/2008 Hope, Faith and Charity N/A
415 10x47 02/Sep/2008 To Govern A Kingdom 7
416 10x48 09/Sep/2008 Whatever it Takes N/A
417 10x49 16/Sep/2008 Separate Lives N/A
418 10x50 23/Sep/2008 Leave it to God N/A
419 10x51 30/Sep/2008 No Breaks on the Midnight Express (1) N/A
420 10x52 01/Oct/2008 No Breaks on the Midnight Express (2) N/A
420 10x53 14/Oct/2008 Mad World N/A

« Series 9   Series 11 »
Warning: Holby City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1999
Episode Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)