Login or register  

Holby City

« Series 10 Series 11 (Episode Guide) Series 12 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Series 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
421 11x01 21/Oct/2008 Lazarus N/A
423 11x02 28/Oct/2008 Or I'll Never Fall in Love N/A
424 11x03 04/Nov/2008 Labour of Love N/A
425 11x04 11/Nov/2008 We Said Some Things N/A
426 11x05 18/Nov/2008 Cutting the Cord N/A
427 11x06 25/Nov/2008 The Weaker Sex N/A
428 11x07 02/Dec/2008 About Last Night N/A
429 11x08 09/Dec/2008 Sweet Bitter Love N/A
430 11x09 16/Dec/2008 This Be The Verse N/A
431 11x10 23/Dec/2008 Maria's Christmas Carol N/A
432 11x11 30/Dec/2008 Not In The Stars N/A
433 11x12 06/Jan/2009 No Word Of Farewell N/A
434 11x13 13/Jan/2009 A Clean Slate N/A
435 11x14 20/Jan/2009 Just N/A
436 11x15 27/Jan/2009 Breaking News N/A
437 11x17 03/Feb/2009 Tough Love N/A
438 11x18 10/Feb/2009 Trust N/A
439 11x19 17/Feb/2009 Truth and Mercy N/A
440 11x20 24/Feb/2009 Take Her Breath Away N/A
441 11x21 03/Mar/2009 Exposures N/A
442 11x22 10/Mar/2009 Feet of Clay N/A
443 11x23 17/Mar/2009 Coming Back to Bite You N/A
444 11x24 24/Mar/2009 Breathe Deeply N/A
445 11x25 31/Mar/2009 Locked Away N/A
446 11x26 07/Apr/2009 Careful What You Wish For N/A
447 11x27 14/Apr/2009 Too Much to Ask N/A
448 11x28 21/Apr/2009 No Legacy So Rich N/A
449 11x29 28/Apr/2009 Running On Empty N/A
450 11x29 05/May/2009 Smoke and Mirrors N/A
451 11x31 12/May/2009 Mirror, Mirror N/A
452 11x32 19/May/2009 Seeing Other People N/A
453 11x33 26/May/2009 Just a Perfect Day N/A
454 11x34 02/Jun/2009 What Will Survive of Us N/A
455 11x35 09/Jun/2009 Proceed With Caution N/A
456 11x36 16/Jun/2009 The Honeymoon's Over N/A
457 11x37 23/Jun/2009 Attachments N/A
458 11x38 30/Jun/2009 Smoke Without Fire N/A
459 11x39 07/Jul/2009 Your Cheating Heart N/A
460 11x40 14/Jul/2009 Body Language 6
461 11x41 21/Jul/2009 A Glass Half Full 6
462 11x42 28/Jul/2009 Future Perfect N/A
463 11x43 04/Aug/2009 My Girl 6
464 11x44 11/Aug/2009 These Arms of Mine 7
465 11x45 18/Aug/2009 The Blind Side 7
466 11x46 25/Aug/2009 Reformation 7
467 11x47 01/Sep/2009 Faithful 7.5
468 11x48 08/Sep/2009 Long Day's Night 8
469 11x49 15/Sep/2009 Out of the Woods 4
470 11x49 22/Sep/2009 Spin 6
471 11x50 29/Sep/2009 The Cost of Loving 4.5
472 11x51 06/Oct/2009 The Uncertainty Principle 7
472 11x52 13/Oct/2009 The Spirit Dancing 8

« Series 10   Series 12 »
Warning: Holby City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1999
Episode Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)

Scott & Bailey returns on September 10th

Scott & Bailey, the popular itv police drama series, returns on September 10th for..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..