Holby City

« Series 6 Series 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
213 07x02 26/Oct/2004 Best Intentions
214 07x03 02/Nov/2004 Win Some, Lose Some
215 07x04 09/Nov/2004 Braver Soul Than I
217 07x06 23/Nov/2004 A Sense Of Guilt
218 07x07 30/Nov/2004 Moment Of Truth
219 07x08 07/Dec/2004 Playing With Fire
220 07x09 14/Dec/2004 A Good Day To Bury Bad News
222 07x12 28/Dec/2004 Casualty @ Holby City
223 07x12 04/Jan/2005 Seven Days Later
224 07x13 11/Jan/2005 Actions Speak Louder
225 07x14 18/Jan/2005 Overload
226 07x15 25/Jan/2005 War And Peace
227 07x16 01/Feb/2005 Live And Let Die
228 07x17 08/Feb/2005 Thin Ice
229 07x18 15/Feb/2005 Stick Or Twist
230 07x19 22/Feb/2005 Chain Reaction
231 07x20 01/Mar/2005 Another Car Wreck
232 07x21 08/Mar/2005 Awakenings
233 07x22 15/Mar/2005 Total Recall
234 07x23 22/Mar/2005 Love And Marriage
235 07x24 29/Mar/2005 Be Careful What You Wish For
236 07x25 05/Apr/2005 Shock To The Heart
237 07x26 12/Apr/2005 The Honeymoon Is Over
238 07x27 19/Apr/2005 It's Kinda Rock 'n' Roll
239 07x28 26/Apr/2005 Not Just A River In Egypt
240 07x29 03/May/2005 Damage Limitations
242 07x31 17/May/2005 Losing Control
243 07x32 24/May/2005 Something Is In The Air
244 07x33 31/May/2005 Love, Life and Loss
245 07x34 07/Jun/2005 Patience
246 07x35 14/Jun/2005 Pleasant Surprises
247 07x36 21/Jun/2005 If It Ain't Broke
248 07x37 28/Jun/2005 Rat Race
249 07x38 05/Jul/2005 Tuesday's Girl
250 07x39 12/Jul/2005 Ostrich Mode
251 07x40 19/Jul/2005 Home Is Where The Hurt Is
253 07x42 02/Aug/2005 Soft Centred
255 07x44 16/Aug/2005 The Innocents (1)
256 07x45 23/Aug/2005 The Innocents (2)
257 07x46 30/Aug/2005 Thinking Outside The Box
258 07x47 06/Sep/2005 View From the Side Line
259 07x48 13/Sep/2005 Great Expectations
260 07x49 20/Sep/2005 Family Planning
261 07x50 27/Sep/2005 All the Perfume in Arabia
263 07x52 11/Oct/2005 Do The Right Thing

« Series 6 Series 8 »
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1999
Episodes Order: 52
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)