Login or register

Hole in the Wall

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/2008 The Beer Bellies vs The Six Packs
2 1x02 09/Sep/2008 The Brooklyn Wrecking Balls vs The Hollywood Hair Raisers
3 1x03 11/Sep/2008 The Sweet Georgia Peaches vs The Spicy New York Meatballs
4 1x04 11/Sep/2008 Sumo Wrestlers vs. the Jockeys
5 1x05 18/Sep/2008 Burger Boys vs Chicken Wing Chicks
6 1x06 18/Sep/2008 Small But Mighty vs Flex Appeal
7 1x07 02/Oct/2008 Freedom Rappers vs. Guitar Heroes
8 1x08 02/Oct/2008 Rock Lovers vs. Flavors of the Month
9 1x09 16/Oct/2008 Redneck Bama Boys vs New York Yanks
10 1x10 16/Oct/2008 Greek Goddesses vs Pencil Pushers
11 1x11 18/Jan/2009 Derby Dolls vs Volleyballs
12 1x12 18/Jan/2009 Gyrating Gents vs Hometown Hotties
13 1x13 08/Feb/2009 Trapeze Artists vs Circus Performers
14 1x14 08/Feb/2009 Pro Fighters vs Backyard Wrestlers
15 1x15 15/Mar/2009 Soccer Moms vs. Hip Hop Moms
16 1x16 15/Mar/2009 Pretzel Makers vs. Tortilla Makers

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 06/Oct/2010 The Good, the Bad and the Stepdad vs. Mama Trucker and the Mudflaps
18 2x02 13/Oct/2010 Hot Lava vs. Born to Be Wild
19 2x03 20/Oct/2010 The Shape Shifters vs. Team Giddyup!
20 2x04 27/Oct/2010 Flipped Out vs. Bug Lady & The Fly Boys
21 2x05 03/Nov/2010 The Booty Kickers vs. The Schmerlsters
22 2x06 10/Nov/2010 Musical Mayhem vs. Big Bro and the Disco Sistas
23 2x07 17/Nov/2010 Bust-A-Move vs. Party Posse
24 2x08 01/Dec/2010 The Super Supers vs. Buff and Bronze
25 2x09 08/Dec/2010 Abracadabra vs. Steer Clear
26 2x10 15/Dec/2010 Beauty and the Beasts vs. The Hairdresser, the Geek and the Jock

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 18/Apr/2011 Girls Rule, Boys Drool vs. Tidal Wave
28 3x02 19/Apr/2011 Awesome & We Know It vs. Nerd Herd
29 3x03 20/Apr/2011 Wall Pass vs. School You
30 3x04 21/Apr/2011 Sly Foxes vs. Wall Nutz
31 3x05 27/Apr/2011 NFL's DeSean Jackson vs. NBA's Chris Webber
32 3x06 04/May/2011 Sugar and Spice & Everything Nice vs. Twin It to Win It
33 3x07 11/May/2011 Hog Wild vs. XL
34 3x08 18/May/2011 Team Dougie vs. Kickin' Cousins
35 3x09 25/May/2011 Heavy Metal vs. Medieval Melee
36 3x10 01/Jun/2011 Lucky From Kentucky vs. Sumo Slammers
37 3x11 08/Jun/2011 Quad Squad vs. Alarm Fire
38 3x12 15/Jun/2011 Release the Crackin'? vs. A Hole Lot of Sparkle
39 3x13 22/Jun/2011 Flexin' Pecs vs. Sweethearts of the South
40 3x14 29/Jun/2011 Sky High vs. Awaken the Breakin'
41 3x15 20/Jul/2011 We Are the Grampions vs. Punchline
42 3x16 27/Jul/2011 Family Feudz vs. Grapes of Wrath
43 3x17 03/Aug/2011 Lights, Camera, Action vs. Broadway Babies
44 3x18 10/Aug/2011 Wall Stars vs. Hole Lotta Diva
45 3x19 17/Aug/2011 Bestco From Esco vs. Animuhls
46 3x20 24/Aug/2011 Tap and Destroy vs. Game On!
47 3x21 31/Aug/2011 Mini Ninjas vs. Go for the Gold
48 3x22 07/Sep/2011 Shred the Gnar vs. Karate Kickin' Cubanos
49 3x23 28/Sep/2011 Ice Ice Ladies vs. First & Goal
50 3x24 05/Oct/2011 Dream Team vs. Howdy, We're Rowdy
51 3x25 12/Oct/2011 Psych vs. Can't Stop the Hip Hop
52 3x26 19/Oct/2011 Ladies Love Us vs. Pizzazz 'N Jazz
53 3x27 26/Oct/2011 Mohawk & The Madness vs. The Cranium Kids
54 3x28 02/Nov/2011 Derby Divas vs. Flush Bunch
55 3x29 16/Jan/2012 CN Celebs: The Dudes vs. Level Up
56 3x30 19/Jan/2012 Holla for the Ballas vs. The Shamrockers

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2008
Ended: January 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor